You are here

Board of directors

Board of Directors of the Foundation Tarab Institute Inter. (TII), May, 2009

Chairman FTII, Dr.med. Carin Muhr, Representative TI-S
Chairman of Tarab Institute Sweden
Professor in Neurology at Uppsala University and the University Hospital
Döbelnsgatan 34F, S-75237 Uppsala
Email:   carin1010@hotmail.com

Accountant FTII, Cecilia Innanen,
S.T.M., Representative TI-FIN
Chairman Tarab Institute Finland,
Psychiatric Nurce and Psykoterapist
Simonkatu 12B 13, Fin-00100 Helsinki
Email:   Cecilia.innanen@welho.com

General Secretary FTII, Drs. Frances Nijssen,
Representative TI-Netherlands
Organisational psychologist, supervisor and core-energetic therapist, partner of the Perspectiefgroep
Mesdaglaan 4, 6813 GP, Arnhem, Holland,
Email:   frances.nijssen@tiscali.nl

UD Educational Director FTII, Lene Handberg, S.T.R.,
Representative UD Teachers
Chairman of Tarab Ling and Tarab Institute Denmark,
Hørsholm Kongevej 40, DK- 2970 Hørsholm, 45862027 / 26710343
Email:   lhandberg@gmail.com

Fundraising Director FTII, Flemming Svejstrup, Ph.D. Sociologi,
Representative TI-DK
Associate Professor at Syd-Danske University,
Klintingvej 2A, DK-6830 Nørrenebel
Email:   FSvejstrup@health.sdu.dk

Liisa Vuorinen, S.T.M., Representative of Graduates, Clin.psychologist/cert.psychotherapist,
SLSO Psykiatricentrum Södertälje, Södertälje sjukhus,
S-152 86 Södertälje, Sweden,
Tel. 46855084921 / 46704845339
Email:   liisa.p.vuorinen@gmail.com

Dr. Med. Jean-Gerard Bloch, S.T.M., Representative TI-F,
Chairman of Tarab Institute France,
Master in NLP and Ericksonian hypnosis, private practice in rheumatology and osteopathic.
1, place de l'homme de Fer, F-67000 Strasbourg
Email:   jean-gerard.bloch@wanadoo.fr

Prof. Dr.med. Jürgen Knop, Representative TI-D
Chairman of Tarab Institute Germany
Ehem. Director of the Hautklinik,
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität, Klinikum
Langenbeckstr.1, 55101 Mainz,
+49(0)6131-175902, Fax+49(0)6131-176629
Email:   knop@uni-mainz.de

Norbu Wangchuk, Representative TL-IN
General Secretary of Tarab Ling, India
Teacher in History, Political Science and Computer
PO. Kulhan, Lower Kirsali, Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun 48001, India 
Email:   wnorbu@rediffmail.com